The team behind Champion 2YO – Yourdeel

David Ellis (right) accepting the award for Champion 3YO – Avantage

The owners for Champion Stayer – Bizzwinkle

John Galvin accepting the award for Champion Sprinter/Miler – Melody Belle

Champion Strapper/Stablehand – Scott McLachlan (on right)

Jumps Jockey winner – James Seivwright (on right)

The team behind Champion Jumper Tommyra

Track Rider winner – Cyrille Leveque

Taiki Yanagida accepting the Champion Apprentice Jockey from Stephen Lindsay

Samantha Collett accepting the Champion Jockey award from Dennis Ryan

Champion Owners – Fortuna Melody Belle Syndicate with John Moore

Champion Trainer Jamie Richards pictured with Dave O’Sullivan

Graeme Styles accepting his Outstanding Contribution award from Dennis Ryan

2018/19 Horse of the Year – Melody Belle